5/8/2018 Board Election

FCSN has completed its board election on 5/5/2018, and 6 new board members were elected. They will serve a 2 years term starting from the next board meeting. The new board members are listed below in alphabetical order:
Shirley and Peter Chan (East Bay) 董瑞苓,陳傑豪 
Shiow-Luan Chen衷秀鸞 (South Bay) 
Linmei and James Chiao (East Bay) 莊苓美喬立 
CK Lee (East Bay) 李宗琨  
Anna and Albert Wang (East Bay) 陳慧明王彥邦 
Su-Fen Yeh and Tsai-Wei Wu (South Bay) 葉淑芬吳才偉

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s