5/5/2019 Board Election

FCSN 2019 board election took place in April and was completed on 4/30. The following are newly elected board members in alphabetical order: Limin Hu, Jennifer Li & Jason Hwan, Sherry Meng, Yee-Yeen Wang, Linda Huang & John Yang

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s